Kontakt
      » Ansprechpartner



Hon. Cons. Kommerzialrat Josef Höger
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +43/5332/71947
E-Mail office@interchim.at

Gerhard Unterberger
Prokurist

Tel. +43/5332/71947-14
E-Mail gerhard.unterberger@interchim.at

Martina Hölzl
Einkauf - Verkauf - Logistik

Tel. +43/5332/71947-13
E-Mail martina.hoelzl@interchim.at

Sevgi Esit
Einkauf - Verkauf - Logistik

Tel. +43/5332/71947-15
E-Mail sevgi.esit@interchim.at

Bettina Feller
Einkauf - Verkauf - Logistik

Tel. +43/5332/71947-25
E-Mail bettina.feller@interchim.at

Dilek Celik
Einkauf - Verkauf - Logistik

Tel. +43/5332/71947-11
E-Mail dilek.celik@interchim.at

Naki Demiröz
Einkauf - Verkauf - Logistik

Tel. +43/5332/71947-24
E-Mail naki.demiroez@interchim.at

Zuzana Lovasova
Zahlungsverkehr

Tel. +43/5332/71947-19
E-Mail zuzana.lovasova@interchim.at

Alexandra Haas
Messen- u. Terminmanagement

Tel. +43/5332/71947-17
E-Mail alexandra.haas@interchim.at

Regina Vötter
Lehrling

Tel. +43/5332/71947-16
E-Mail regina.voetter@interchim.at




       INTERCHIM AUSTRIA   AGB | Impressum | jnetworks.at